THICK N JUICY Contacts

Tap your state to find a sales rep in your area.

Our Team

jim-bollinger

Jim Bollinger
Director of Food Service Sales – Holten
jbollinger@bih-us.com
804-201-1391

jim-bedwell

Jim Bedwell
Director of Corporate Accounts
jbedwell@bih-us.com
618-407-5115

steve farrington

Steve Farrington
Regional Sales Manager
sfarrington@bih-us.com
707-344-0573

ed-gonzalez

Ed Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager
egonzalez@bih-us.com
618-973-6284

rick-greer

Rick Greer
Southern Division Sales Manager
rgreer@bih-us.com
919-614-2611

tripp-james

“Tripp” James
Regional Sales Manager
tjames@bih-us.com
618-304-0856

bill-mayborg

Bill Mayborg
Regional Sales Manager
bmayborg@bih-us.com
618-910-2589

kelly-mizell

Kelly Mizell
Regional Sales Manager
kmizell@bih-us.com
816-213-9016

Contact form